General Inquiries

For all questions regarding registrations, camps or becoming a Delta Hockey Academy student-athlete, please contact us at info@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Who should you contact if you’re going to be absent from school? 

Christine Niemar | DHA Education Advisor | cniemar@deltasd.bc.ca

Stacey Clarke | NDSS Administrative Office Staff | sclarke@deltasd.bc.ca

Owen Pighin | Vice-President | owen.pighin@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Brittany Kirby | Director of Marketing & Clinic Operations | brittany.kirby@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Academy Office & Training Facility Location:

Delta Hockey Academy
10388 Nordel Court
Delta, BC  V4G 1J7
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 3:30pm

High School Location:

North Delta Secondary School
11447 – 82nd Avenue
Delta, BC V4C 5J6
Phone: 604-596-7471
Website: http://nd.deltasd.bc.ca
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm

Administration

Ian Gallagher
President
igalldha@gmail.com

Owen Pighin
Vice-President
Director of Female Hockey
owen.pighin@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Brittany Kirby
Director of Marketing
brittany.kirby@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Sasha Lutz
Associate Director of Business Operations
sasha.lutz@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Spencer Bennett
Registrar & Tournament Manager
spencer.benntt@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Emma Beech
Sponsorship Manager
emma.beech@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Kris Beech
Sponsorship Manager
kris.beech@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Christine Niemar
Education Advisor
cniemar@deltasd.bc.ca

Soo Min Kim
DHA Math Teacher
skim@deltasd.bc.ca

Patricia Lavery
Student Data Coordinator
plavery@deltasd.bc.ca

Stacey Clarke
North Delta Secondary Office Support
Contact number to report absences: 604-596-7471
sclarke@deltasd.bc.ca