General Inquiries
For all questions regarding registrations, camps or becoming a Delta Hockey Academy student-athlete, please contact us at:
info@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Ian Gallagher
President
igalldha@gmail.com

Owen Pighin
Vice-President
Director of Female Hockey
owen.pighin@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Kate Wheeler
Director of Business Development
kate.wheeler@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Brittany Kirby
Director of Marketing
brittany.kirby@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Sasha Lutz
Associate Director of Business Operations
sasha.lutz@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Spencer Bennett
Registrar & Tournament Manager
spencerbennett@live.ca

Emma Beech
Sponsorship Manager
emma.beech@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Kris Beech
Sponsorship Manager
kris.beech@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Tamara Jobke
Teacher Coordinator
604-943-7407 Ext. 2608
tjobke@deltasd.bc.ca

Cori Robertson
Student Data Coordinator
604 943-7407 Ext. 2507
crobertson@deltasd.bc.ca

Academy Executive Office Location:

Delta Hockey Academy
10388 Nordel Court – 2nd Floor
Delta, BC  V4G 1J7
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 3:30pm

High School Location:

North Delta Secondary School
11447 – 82nd Avenue
Delta, BC V4C 5J6
Phone: 604-596-7471
Website: http://nd.deltasd.bc.ca
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm