General Inquiries

For all questions regarding registrations, camps or becoming a Delta Hockey Academy student-athlete, please contact us at info@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Academy Office & Training Facility Location:

Delta Hockey Academy
10388 Nordel Court
Delta, BC  V4G 1J7
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 3:30pm

High School Location:

North Delta Secondary School
11447 – 82nd Avenue
Delta, BC V4C 5J6
Phone: 604-596-7471
Website: http://nd.deltasd.bc.ca
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm

Who should you contact if you’re going to be absent from school? 

NDSS Administrative Office Staff | northdelta.sec@deltaschools.ca

Christine Niemar | DHA Education Advisor | cniemar@deltaschools.ca

Owen Pighin | Vice-President | owen.pighin@deltawildhockeygroup.com

And your coaches!

Administration

Ian Gallagher
President
igalldha@gmail.com

Owen Pighin
Vice-President
Director of Female Hockey
owen.pighin@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Brittany Kirby
Director of Marketing & Business Operations
brittany.kirby@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Kate Wheeler
Director of Clinic Operations & Business Administration
kate.wheeler@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Sasha Lutz
Director of Finance
sasha.lutz@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Emma Beech
Sponsorship Manager
emma.beech@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Kris Beech
Sponsorship Manager
kris.beech@deltawildhockeygroup.com

Christine Niemar
Education Advisor
cniemar@deltaschools.ca

Lisa Woodward
Student Information Services Administrator
lwoodward@deltaschools.ca

North Delta Secondary School Office
Contact number to report absences: 604-596-7471
northdelta.sec@deltaschools.ca